Schoolwide Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
HRS Treasurer's Coffee (zoom)
-
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Alumni Information Session
-
Head Royce School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
US Dance III/Honors Student Choreography Showcase (MEW)
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Nia Speaker of Color Series: Kendra Andrews '15
-
Head Royce School
Nia Speaker of Color Series: Kendra Andrews '15
-
Head Royce School
NIA Speaker Series with Kendra Andrews '15 (MEW)
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School
  • Visual and Performing Arts Events